Returning From Hiatus

Wow, it’s been a while since I’ve last written on this blog. Almost a full year. This tends to happen to me, honestly. I get really into something and then I just suddenly lose interest and start some brand new project with the same high aspirations. Rinse and repeat. It’s something I’ve struggled with all my life.

So, to try to combat that, I’m going to just make a simple goal. I’m going to write every day. I won’t necessarily be writing a blog post every day, but I will be working on one of my two main projects at least a little every day. I just unearthed my laptop from storage and moved into a brand new apartment, and something about this new location just makes me want to really bring my life-long dream to life.

I’m going to get published one way or another.

I’m just going to use this blog to keep myself in line, and keep whoever may be reading this updated. Anyone who is reading… I’d love comments! They’d help me keep going!

Anyway, I’m going to keep this brief. I only have a little bit of time before my boyfriend returns home, and for whatever reason, I find it impossible to write when I have an audience.

 

Toodles ❤

Leave a Reply

